Suryadatta Education Foundation’s

Suryadatta College of
Hospitality Management & Travel Tourism (SCHMTT)

Quality Education and Holistic Development for Assured Success in Corporate World at Affordable Fees
ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Institutes & Accredited by NVT - QC, ANAB & IAF
Admission Open
Admission Banner2

Intellectual Capital with us

Suryadatta has a highly distinguished Faculty with vast academic and professional experience. A list of few faculty members is as follows
Sr. No.NameDesignation
1 Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya Founder President & Chairman
2 Prof. Anthony D'souza
3 Prof. Atul Deshpande Asst.  Professor
4 Prof. Ulhas Chaudhari Asst.  Professor
5 Prof. Samira Naik Asst.  Professor
6 Prof. Preeti Kumtha Asst.  Professor
7 Prof. Nivedita Kanetkar
Asst.  Professor
8 Prof. Prajakta Parasnis Asst.  Professor
9 Prof. Premraj Suryawanshi Admin & Store Officer
10 Prof.  D. Dhone Visiting Faculty
11 Prof.  Neetu Agrawal
Visiting Faculty
12 Prof.  Sajid Khan
Visiting Faculty
13 Prof.  Sayali Shintre
Visiting Faculty